Warmaster Posted March 19, 2005 Report Share Posted March 19, 2005 Just a quick check with anyone who can verify the legility of an order I want to submit. Is it leagal to TAS a enemy ground unit in a Port city via the sea IF a nuetral country occupies the province? Fictional Example: Can I order a TAS on xLondon: OMA 6 TAS calais Eng3 xlondon IF london is held by Spain who I am not at war with?? My ships fly in from the sea to the enemy port and never cross the nuetral held province .....right???? While I am questioning the way the world works......how did the game rules ever allow a AK to carry say 500 fuel but not 500 PET??? A barrel of fluid is a barrel of fluid. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.