Hamish Posted January 6, 2012 Report Share Posted January 6, 2012 Another rules question that I've never tried, but it caught my attention now that I'm building another new order entry program. What happens if I have a city with 3 Population and ADL 4 and I issue the BDL IMDL order? Is it going to fail, or make it an IMDL 1, ADL 0 city? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.