General Miles Avatar Posted August 29, 2004 Report Share Posted August 29, 2004 Now that things seem to be heating up a bit and players are finding new players every turn the question of how the alliance settings work in relation to ROE settings should be addressed. Unless Ive missed and errata somewhere a position can have only one other position that it can swear alligence to. Lets say you have 3 positions A B and C Position B swears allegiance to A and C also swears Allegiance to A. Does this mean that B and C are also allies? or how about B swearing allegiance to A and C swearing allegiance to B. Does that mean C and A are also allies? This can get very confusing in fleet battles with multiple positions and different ROE orders. Is it safe to assume(god I hate that word) that positions tied together by swear allegiance orders(even if they have never met) are allied? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.