Rolling Thunder Forums

Greetings from a new player

B'tai Hazra

Hi,

My name is Peter and I'm new to both Rolling Thunder and SNROTE. I've been playing UK based PBM since the 80's and found out about SNROTE just a few weeks ago. It sounded like to kind of stuff that I would enjoy and now I'm awaiting my setup. :D

The Ataman of the Flagritz Republic might remember me as a Hive player from BSE: Phoenix.

I hope I'll meet some of you in the future. It's a big galaxy, sure, but who says that I intend to be a small empire... :blink:

What to do if I want to join the Yahoo group?

Cheers,

Peter

Hi,

My name is Peter and I'm new to both Rolling Thunder and SNROTE. I've been playing UK based PBM since the 80's and found out about SNROTE just a few weeks ago. It sounded like to kind of stuff that I would enjoy and now I'm awaiting my setup. :robot:

The Ataman of the Flagritz Republic might remember me as a Hive player from BSE: Phoenix.

I hope I'll meet some of you in the future. It's a big galaxy, sure, but who says that I intend to be a small empire... :blink:

Cheers,

Peter

Welcome Peter! :D

Welcome Peter! :blink:

Thank you. I'll add my empire contact information when I get my setup.

I know there is an e-mail list for SNROTE but I do not know who is in charge of it. Or is the mailing list dead?

Cheers,

Peter

Welcome Peter! :blink:

Thank you. I'll add my empire contact information when I get my setup.

I know there is an e-mail list for SNROTE but I do not know who is in charge of it. Or is the mailing list dead?

Cheers,

Peter

There is a pinned thread at the top of this forum. :D

Hi,

My name is Peter and I'm new to both Rolling Thunder and SNROTE. I've been playing UK based PBM since the 80's and found out about SNROTE just a few weeks ago. It sounded like to kind of stuff that I would enjoy and now I'm awaiting my setup. :robot:

Cheers,

Peter

Welcome Peter!!! Good to see a familiar UK BSE player!